Breaking New Ground

 

Hey Gang!  Please know that the CCB will be about blogging and I will not take away from the true nature of blogging (that is to say, “reading”)… but I will occasionally have these webcasts in order to bring to light some important aspects and teachings that can best be shown by video.  Before I get comments on this one, (he smiles) (1)… I look off to the left because I have jotted down speaking points and (2) I know I have quite a few “ums” in there.  It’s been a while since my college public speaking class.  It’s funny how those little things creep back in after you’ve casted them out.  

~ by chencenter on May 7, 2008.

3 Responses to “Breaking New Ground”

  1. I haven’t had time to watch yet, Michael – but I have subscribed on You-Tube… Will watch later!

    🙂

  2. Man, you sound like a professional teacheer. Hi, my name is Captain Obvious 😉

    Good job, Michael.

  3. Thanks Dave! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
