WELCOME TO MY WORLD

THIS IS THE TRUE BEGINNINGS OF THE VIDEO LOGS (or “VLOGSs”)

 

~ by chencenter on May 22, 2008.

4 Responses to “WELCOME TO MY WORLD”

  1. This is intended to be my stab at a comical intro to my video logs. I’m getting used to the editing process, so please bear with me. But I did manage to change the location a bit. Anyone like my 100 gal., indoor pond? I can barely hear it in the video. Maybe I need a better microphone?

    If anyone has comments, future topics they want to hear discussed, or know of methods to improve/market/promote ChenCenter and my teachings… please let me know.
    Blessings—
    *Coach

  2. hahahaha it made me smile 🙂
    umm did you say…pudding pops?
    hahahaha

    oh and the pond! thats awesome!

    all in all, you are doing a great job! 🙂

  3. Yes, I did say pudding pops. They’re good are they not? Thanks for the comments. I love that I can rely on your awesome comments. you make my day…. you really do. (cheers!!! * with pudding pops!)

  4. yum, pudding pops.
    🙂
    i’m glad that you think my comments are awesome 🙂 lol

Leave a Reply

 
