FIVE FUN FACTS (A GAME)

IF YOU ARE VIDEO RESPONDING, PUT IT UP ON YOUTUBE (UNDER MINE) SO THAT WE ALL CAN SEE IT.  YOU CAN ALSO POST THE LINK HERE IN THE COMMENT SECTION.  BUT IF YOU SERIOUSLY DON’T HAVE THE MEANS TO RESPOND WITH VIDEO…. 

PLEASE OFFER YOUR FIVE FACTS ABOUT YOURSELF!   WE CAN’T WAIT TO HEAR !!!!

~ by chencenter on May 23, 2008.

4 Responses to “FIVE FUN FACTS (A GAME)”

  1. Highly entertaining, and educational post, Michael.
    And referring to your bit on pizza,I actually dont like Pizza much, myself.Just a tidbit of info there. One quick question, if you dont like Bats I take it you arent a fan of Batman?

  2. Evan, you’re one strange cat (if you don’t like pizza). Just kiddining of coure. but to answer your question, yes, I AM a fan of Mr. Bruce Wayne… like myself he is a ninja… but unlike me, he has a kinship with the bats now. That makes him a hero in my eyes. Not that he is a vigilante… but that he isn’t afraid of bats. But if you remember in the beginning…as a kid… he WAS. It gives me a little bit of hope. Maybe one day I’ll get over it too. Just don’t stick me down in the bottom of a well anytime soon, okay?

  3. I don’t have a webcam or i’d play…. honest 😉

  4. bollocks! you’re bound to have a video capture setting on your camera, eh? okay,…but if you seriously don’t have the means,…why don’t you just be the first one to hack it out on the ol’ keyboard. Be the first… i double-dog-dare ya! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
