ChenCenter Opens New Online Store!

Hey Gang!

Just a short little note to tell everyone that I have a new online store that I just looove!  Every image/logo therein are ones in which I created myself.  My Ninja Geeks Unite! series should be a sure-fire best-seller… as well as the Taijiquan Logo (which can be used to represent many different martial arts).  Browse the store by copying and pasting (or typing out) the following url:      www.cafepress.com/chencenter

ALL PROCEEDS GO TOWARDS FUTURE CLASS MATERIALS AND TRAINING AIDS FOR THE STUDENTS.

So, pick up a t-shirt, drinking mug, hoodie, mousepad.. or whatever … and keep in mind that however cool you thought you were…. you’re a touch cooler now.  

Smiles and much Love-  Coach Joyce

 

P.S.  Those of you that take a picture of yourself wearing any of my shirts, and if you send this picture, I’ll post it on the website proudly!

~ by chencenter on July 17, 2008.

3 Responses to “ChenCenter Opens New Online Store!”

  1. I LOVE it! Thanks! I have to just decide what to order – and maybe something for TaiChiInstructorFriend – his birthday is in August!

  2. I’m soo glad. 🙂 Don’t forget that picture of ya,…wearing it proudly.

  3. Uhm – yeah. Don’t hold your breath, darlin’. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
