THE BOOK STATUS

  Hello My Students, Readers and Friends;

  Having reached my goal of finishing the book by my 30th is done!  It’s a tremendous feeling and honestly, I thought the “later-parts” such as: proof-reading, second-party-editing, jacket construction and pdf formatting would be a one-week process at the most.  

 

  Boy was I wrong.

  HERE’S “WHAT’S UP”

  :::::  THE BOOK IS AWESOME !

  :::  THIS BOOK NEEDS TO BE IN THE HANDS OF EVERY WOMAN !

  :::  I’VE LET GO OF PERSONAL DEADLINES.  I CAN’T CONTROL IT

  :::  WILL SEND AN EMAIL & WRITE A BLOG ANNOUNCING CONCLUSION

  :::  ESTIMATED AVAILABILITY = OCTOBER 1 ST

  :::  AVAILABLE FROM MY STORE AT = CHENCENTER.COM

~ by chencenter on September 10, 2008.

2 Responses to “THE BOOK STATUS”

  1. Very attractive…are there excerpts to pull me closer?

    By the way, snapShots is tough; I’d rather click through links than get a preview.

  2. Thank you Steven.
    The answer to your question is, YES.
    I will have a short excerpt on both the online store and my website at ChenCenter.Com.

Leave a Reply

 
