Highlights of a Young Dragon

~ by chencenter on April 1, 2009.

One Response to “Highlights of a Young Dragon”

  1. I drop a comment whenever I especially enjoy a post on a
    site or I have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.

    Usually it is triggered by the fire displayed in the post I browsed.
    And on this post Highlights of a Young Dragon | .
    . : : CHENCENTER BLOG : : . .. I was moved enough to leave
    a thought 🙂 I do have a couple of questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be simply me or do some of the comments
    appear like they are coming from brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are posting at other online social sites,
    I’d like to keep up with you. Could you make a list the complete urls of your community pages like your
    linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

 
